Odota...
Wait...
Functions in Korppi Korppi

14.13.0

Log in!
Sep/17/2019 04:38

DIPLC , 0 ECTS, OPS-työtä tukemaan

Digital Services

Announcement:
The language used was temporarily changed. Personal information page allows you to save your language settings.
You cannot register for the course because the course has expired.
The registration deadline for this course passed 15.5.19 at 09:00.

General information

Begins - ends: 17.5.19 - 17.5.19
Registration period: 12.3.19 at 0:00 - 15.5.19 at 9:00
The registration may be cancelled before 17.5.2019 at 09:00.
Instructor(s): Teijo Argillander (teijo.j.argillander@jyu.fi)
Coordinator Johanna Eloranta (johanna.m.eloranta@jyu.fi)
Coordinator Liisa Kallio (liisa.kallio@jyu.fi)
[F]IT-asiantuntija Merja Laamanen (merja.h.laamanen@jyu.fi)
Coordinator Marianne Laapio (marianne.laapio@jyu.fi)
Coordinator Anna Laattala (anna.laattala@jyu.fi)
Markku Närhi (markku.t.narhi@jyu.fi)
Ari Puttonen (ari.o.puttonen@jyu.fi)
Information specialist Matti-Petteri Rajahonka (matti-petteri.rajahonka@jyu.fi)
Coordinator Hannele Rajaniemi (hannele.rajaniemi@jyu.fi)
Credits: 0 ECTS cr.
Languages: language(s) of instruction: -; completion language(s): -
Registered: 35
Max participants: 150
Still room for: 115
Organisations:Digital Services (DIP)

[Limit information on study groups]

Learning cafe [group details and registration]

Learning cafe [group details and registration]; registered 35, maximum 200
reg.time: 12.3.2019 00:00 - 15.5.2019 09:00
 LocationWeekDayDateAtSupervisorFurther informationURITapahtuman tiedot
1-20Fr17.5.201909:00-12:00-Tapahtuman tiedot